Around town…

I love to spend whatever free time I get photographing in and around town. And working for myself gives me ample time to relax and photograph whatever I like. For a change, it is so nice NOT to work according to stringent norms and all. Here are just a few random pictures I have been shooting recently ( in the last 7 odd days). Just thought perhaps I should share these with all you lovely people. πŸ™‚

Have a great festive season, everyone. God bless. πŸ™‚

Motibagh Gurudwara, New Delhi during the dusk. Photo: Bobby Roy

Motibagh, New Delhi Picture: Bobby Roy || Bobby Roy Photography

Strings of Love. Photo: Bobby Roy

Strings of Love. Photo: Bobby Roy || Bobby Roy Photography

Freedom - Connaught Place, New Delhi. Photo: Bobby Roy

Freedom… Photo: Bobby Roy || Bobby Roy Photography

Qutub Minar, New Delhi. Photo: Bobby Roy

Qutub Minar, New Delhi Photo: Bobby Roy || Bobby Roy PhotographyPh

 

 

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a comment