Photo-shoot of Miniature Liquor Bottles for Client

Today was a very busy and hectic day. I had a photo-shoot of some miniature liquor bottles, that I was commissioned to shoot for a client. It was a very challenging task ofcourse, not only because these are miniature bottles and it is tough to actually photograph these, but also because they are made of glass no-less!

But, at the end of a 6-7 hour photo-shoot, all is worth it after the client likes the pictures. I love such challenging photo-shoots, and especially when it is for professional purposes. I am sharing below a few photographs from the photo-shoot, and I have also included a photograph of the actual size of the miniature bottles just to give you all an idea of the actual size of these liquor bottles. These are beautiful to look at and wonderful to photograph.

P.S: Drinking / Smoking is injurious to health, and I, in no way support this. I do not drink/ smoke.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a comment